the beginning of this page

Feb/16/24




Ive been sitting on this page for a while trying to figue out what to do with it. I love the old web and despise the state of the current intenet and social media. And I think that Neocities is a great site and commujnity and im glad to see so many people comming togehter to have a free web. I hope to be part of that movement, so I created the Wolf den. in all its overly edgy glory. Ill probaly just talk about random stuff here and see where it goes form there. but I hope that someone can get some enjotment out of this site.



bonus blog:



the underworld film franchise is intersting, and honestly in my oponion a very under rated series, sure its cheesy and primairly an action movie but still its still great for what it is, a cheesy romeo and juliet vampires vs werewolves movie. ive only seen the first 3 movies Underworld, Underworld:Evlution, Underworld:Rise of the Lychens. ive hearnd the next movie Underworld:Awaklening is the worst in the series and may or may not watch it. but in my opinon the first movie is tied with rise of they lichens and evloutin is the worst of the three ive seen. Still not aweful but not great. Perhpase I have a werewolf biase, but Rise of the lichens is a close to beating out the oroignal for me. The original is good but slow at times and too fast at other times but it lays a great foundation, and I love Micheal Sheen in both the movies he's in. eveloution is mid at best it sorta feels like a side quest for most of the movie untill the final act where all the lore is dumped at once and its like a mess of immortality and shit. and Rise of the Lichens, is a great werewolf move with a great spin on the Romeo and julliet idea of the origonal. my one critique is that it really just rehashes the orogin story we hear in the first movie it dosent add a lot lore wise in my opinion.