Happy halloween & updates

It’s finally my favorite time of the year, spooky season. Its been a while since i’ve posted but thats pretty normal on this site. Im finally at uni, and i'm loving here, im a forestry major pretty fitting for the werewolf web master I suppose. I suppose ive never mentioned it but im a big fan of going to spirit halloween. Their line up is pretty good this year, and they finally chose a circus for all the damn clowns that the release every year. I'm not sure what to dress up as yet, I usually go for a horror movie killer of some sort. I've done jason and Bubba(leatherface) ghost face could be one but I was kinda thinking Harry Warden this year, the only problem is that gas masks are expensive. Also I’ll try and get a halloween page up soon, if I get time ill post movie reviews/recomdations and mabye some pictures of previous costumes.





Bonus blog: energy drinks!!! As stated before im at uni now, I live on campus and usually eat at one of the three dining halls. Each one has some premade stuff and a like fridge section, they have like sodas and stuff. As well as a shitty selection of energy drinks, pretty much all of them are, (as one of my friends pointed out) dollar store energy drinks. The selection is rockstar, celsius, mtn dew kickstart, and the like starbux canned coffees. Ive never liked canned coffees, kickstart has too much sugar and not enough caffeine, celsius Im simply against not for any real reason I just morally object to shitty energy drinks. Coming here I thought I might start to like rockstar but after almost a month of uni I cant say I do, my heart belongs to monster I love many monster flavors and it feels like the right ballance of caffeine, vitamins to make me feel energized and not implode. Especially the monster rehab series, my favriote monster is the rehab tea+lemonade its low sugar(but not zero sugar so no bullshit sweetners) and it just genuinly tastes great and I get all the caffeine. Im thinking of going to the WIN CO by campus to get a case, or ordering it online. Its just the best energy drink imo.